CELL 954-515-8242

 



Testimonials

 

REALTOR.COM

Maria Truese 03/15/2015

Adriana e uma otima pessoa e professional, eu recomendo. 

recommended Adriana Cruz 4 months ago



Elisabeth Martinez  03/2015

Adriana Cruz is an excellent broker and she guided us in the process of rent our townhouse. We highly recommend her.
 


ZILLOW

Alexandra Costa Thomas - 04/02/2015

Highly likely to recommend . She helped me rent a Condo home in Aventura, FL.

She listened to what I wanted and make a great effort to satisfy all of my family needs! This year our needs changed and she is again doing her best to help us to find a new home. She is really dedicated and seems to enjoy her work. She is the best realtor in Florida.



Joseph Rintone - Sold a home in 2014. 04/02/2015

Adriana is an experienced professional! Very knowledgeable about the area and helpful! A pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend her, and plan on using her in the future. She was friendly, outgoing and made sure all of our questions were answered. Highly likely to recommend


TRULIA


Luiz Medeiros reviewed -  09-15-2014

I was extremely impressed by Adriana Cruz professionalism throughout the entire process providing daily updates and making sure we would get the best deal. I highly recommend her for anyone's real estate needs...she will not disappoint!
 


 

Katia Haute  reviewed -  07/24/2014

As first time home buyers, my husband and I needed someone responsive and knowledgeable and Adriana exceeded our expectations. No matter the hour or day....she was always available for questions. She went above and beyond to keep us informed about the progress on our buy and to make sure that we were comfortable and content with the negotiations.

I HIGHLY recommend Adriana Cruz!
 



Charlie Tabasco – reviewed -  05/31/2013

Adriana was a pleasure to work with, she stood within my required criteria, always available to help in any way, efficient ,hard working, goal oriented, dedicated to the task at hand and courteous and never gave up until we found what I was looking for. I could not have asked for a better agent
 



Marcia Loureiro reviewed 03/25/2014

Helped me buy a home

The best realtor I have ever met... She is wonderful
 



Bianca and Roger Bezerra reviewed - 12/18/2012

Helped me buy a home

My husband and I bought a property in Miramar, Fl about 2 months ago and Ms. Adriana Cruz was our realtor of choice. She demonstrated to be very knowledgeable since when we first met. She was very helpfull and supportive assisting us during the entire negotiation process with the mortgage broker from UT. I highly recommend Adriana Cruz for anyone who wants more than an ordinary realtor.
 



Sergio Calabrese  reviewed  11/02/2012

Helped me buy a home (Fort Lauderdale)

A+++ Outstanding agent. Adriana was attentive mi needs and wishes in the home search and ultimately helpedmi to find a great home in our price range and desired location. She was professional, knowledgeable and caring throughout the process. i strongly recommend her.
 



Maria Homsi -  reviewed -  10/28/2012

Helped me buy a home (Pompano Beach)

She is confident and makes me believe that we could find a good house and then when that happened she did everything possible to accomplish the deal. Adriana did work hard until the end the process and finally we got the house and move in before Christmas time . All my friends already know about her after a barbecue party in my new house to say tanks and introduce her to them. Thank you so much Adriana. God bless you. Maria Hicks



James Amorelli reviewed – 10/18/2012

Helped me buy a home

A+++

Outstanding agent. Adriana was attentive to our needs and wishes in the home search and ultimately helped us find a great home in our price range and desired location. She was professional, knowledgeable and caring throughout the process. We strongly recommend her.

 



WHATSAPP  1 954-515-8242

 

ADRIANA CRUZ
Miami & South Florida Real Estate Broker Associate


DIRECT   (954) 515-8242
BRAZIL  

EMAIL     adrianacruzusa@gmail.com

The K Company Realty
1500 E Atlantic Blvd, Suite B
Pompano Beach, FL 33060



Agent Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2017 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.